Now That's What I Call The DVD 2015 [DVD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Now That's What I Call The DVD 2015 DVD - DVBSP3342

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Now That's What I Call The DVD 2015
Cat No.
  • DVD
Friday 6th November 2015
Now That's What I Call Music
Age Restriction
16 LV SV
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1 [DVD]
1 Thinking Out Loud Ed Sheeran
2 Good For You Selena Gomez Feat. A$ap Rocky
3 Cheerleader [Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit] OMI
4 Hold My Hand Jess Glynne
5 Uptown Funk Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars
6 Fun Pitbull Feat. Chris Brown
7 Cool for the Summer Demi Lovato
8 Freedom Pharrell Williams
9 Fight Song Rachel Platten
10 What Do You Mean? Justin Bieber
11 Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) Felix Jaehn Feat. Jasmine Thompson
12 The Nights Avicii
13 I Really Like You Carly Rae Jepsen
14 Sugar Maroon 5
15 Ghost Town Adam Lambert
16 Black Magic Little Mix
17 Want To Want Me Jason Derulo
18 Pretty Girls Iggy Azalea & Britney Spears
19 Worth It Fifth Harmony Feat. Kid Ink
20 All Eyes On Me Aka Feat. Burna Boy, DA L.E.S & JR
21 Something I Need Ben Haenow
22 Up Olly Murs Feat. Demi Lovato
23 Heartbeat Song Kelly Clarkson
24 Bills Lunchmoney Lewis
25 Blame It on Me George Ezra
26 Night Changes One Direction
27 Take Me to Church Hozier
28 Geronimo Sheppard
29 Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon
30 Dear Future Husband Meghan Trainor
31 No Good in Goodbye The Script
32 Should've Been Us Tori Kelly
33 Hold Back The River James Bay
34 Like I Can Sam Smith
35 Jealous Nick Jonas
36 One Last Time Ariana Grande
37 Firestone Kygo Feat. Conrad Sewell
38 Save Me TiMO ODV Feat. Sarah Jackson
39 Heroes (We Could Be) Alesso Feat. Tove Lo
40 Five More Hours Deorro X Chris Brown