Goldfish - Goldfish Presents: Organic House 4 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Goldfish - Goldfish Presents: Organic House 4 CD - CDBSP3353

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Goldfish Presents: Organic House 4
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 22nd July 2016


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Games Continued Bakermat & Goldfish Feat. Marie Plassard
2 Like an Animal Rufus
3 Faded Alan Walker
4 Evergreen TRESOR Feat. The Kiffness
5 Feel Good Inc. Filous Feat. Lissa
6 Catch & Release Matt Simons
7 Future Self Boehm Feat. Melody Noel
8 The Sounds of Silence MHE
9 Chew Candy (Never Seen Anything Like You) Sunset Child Feat. Charlz
10 Close to the Wire Kant Feat. Leo Stannard
11 Missing Luca Schreiner Feat. Kimberly Anne
12 You & I Spada Feat. Richard Judge
13 Fall for You Just Kiddin
14 Lights Hurts
15 3AM Mads Langer
16 Spaceship Comet Blue
17 Want You Bearson Feat. Cal
18 Landed On Mars Atlas Bound
19 I've Fallen for You Tom Redwood
20 Dreamin' Embody Feat. Camden Cox
21 Breathe EMBRZ
Disc 2 [CD]
1 In the Morning ZHU
2 Let You Know Sketchy Bongo Feat. Shekhinah
3 I Took a Pill In Ibiza Mike Posner
4 Stay Kygo Feat. Maty Noyes
5 Back In The Day Goodluck X De Hofnar
6 Higher Love Charming Horses Feat. Grace Grundy
7 Rivers Thomas Jack Feat. Nico & Vinz
8 Falling for You Teenage Mutants & Laura Welsh
9 Moments Kyle Watson
10 Silence Sunset Child
11 Birthday Card Marcus Marr & Chet Faker
12 Can You Feel It Dj Qness Feat. December Streets & Mozaik
13 When I Wake Up Lions Head
14 Teardrops Tainted Youth Feat. Lucinda
15 The Way You Want Me Lucky Rose Feat. Yan Etchevary
16 Little Babylon Polina
17 Feel Good Gibbz Feat. Russ Liquid
18 Me and My Guitar Tep No
19 I Want To Be Alone With You Wishes
20 Lush Life Zara Larsson
21 Gold Isle of Skye