Now Dance 8 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Please Note: Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any new orders at this time. For any queries please contact us here
Please take care during this difficult period.

Now Dance 8 CD - CDBSP3354

Product Not
Available to Order

Temporarily Unavailable

Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any orders for products we do not have in stock.

Product Details

Now Dance 8
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 15th July 2016
Dance Electronic Pop
Now That's What I Call Music


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Paradise Benny Benassi & Chris Brown
2 Faded [Tiesto's Northern Lights Remix] Alan Walker
3 I Need You TiMO ODV
4 This Girl Kungs Vs. Cookin' on 3 Burners
5 I Took a Pill In Ibiza [SeeB Remix - Clean Version] Mike Posner
6 Evergreen TRESOR Feat. The Kiffness
7 Bonbon Era Istrefi
8 Make Up [DallasK Remix] R. City Feat. Chloe Angelides
9 In Your Eyes Kyle Watson Feat. Marco G
10 Let You Know [Sam World Radio Edit] Sketchy Bongo Feat. Shekhinah
11 Something New Crazy White Boy Feat. Julia Church
12 Cake By The Ocean DNCE
13 Thinking About You Goodluck
14 Catch & Release [Alex Adair Radio Edit] Matt Simons
15 Perfect Strangers Jonas Blue Feat. JP Cooper
16 Better Day Joe Louis, Dominic Neill
17 Love Spell [Wes My Meds Remix] Chambers
18 The Sounds of Silence [Ferreck Dawn Edit] MHE
19 The Girl Is Mine 99 Souls Feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
20 Make My Love Go [DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark Radio Edit] Jay Sean Feat. Sean Paul
21 Tough Love Touch Feat. Arlissa
22 Gold Isle of Skye
23 Taste The Feeling Avicii Vs. Conrad Sewell
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Cheap Thrills [Le Youth Remix] Sia Feat. Sean Paul
2 No Money Galantis
3 Me, Myself & I [Marc Stout & Scott Svejda Remix] G-Eazy, Bebe Rexha
4 I Wanna Know [Alesso x Deniz Koyu Remix] Alesso Feat. Nico & Vinz
5 Close [Dan E Radio Edit] Nick Jonas Feat. Tove Lo
6 If It Ain't Love [Westfunk Radio Mix] Jason Derulo
7 Do It Right Martin Solveig Feat. Tkay Maidza
8 Wild Things [Nukid Remix] Alessia Cara
9 The Right Song Tiësto & Oliver Heldens Feat. Natalie La Rose
10 Gangsta Walk SNBRN Feat. Nate Dogg
11 Coming Over [Tiësto Remix] Dillon Francis, Kygo Feat. James Hersey
12 Feel Mahmut Orhan Feat. Sena Sener
13 Hey Fais Feat. Afrojack
14 Give Me Your Love Sigala Feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers
15 Feel This Way Philip George & Dragonette
16 All Four Walls Gorgon City Feat. Vaults
17 Future Funk Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers
18 When the Bassline Drops [Alex Ross Remix] Craig David, Big Narstie
19 Drinkee [Addal Remix] SOFI TUKKER
20 Love You Better Anton Powers
21 YOUTH [Gryffin Remix] Troye Sivan
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Don't Let Me Down [W&W Remix] The Chainsmokers Feat. Daya
2 Strong Ones Armin Van Buuren Feat. Cimo Fränkel
3 Dark River Sebastian Ingrosso
4 Bailar Deorro Feat. Elvis Crespo
5 What You're Waiting For Tiësto & Ummet Ozcan
6 Bulletproof Nervo Feat. Harrison Miya
7 The Creeps 2016 [Madison Mars Remix] Nari & Milani, Cristian Marchi
8 Been A While Sam Feldt
9 Toxicated Vibe [Newclass Remix] Mark Stent Feat. Justin Chalice
10 Dream Bigger Axwell & Ingrosso
11 Live Before We Die Headhunterz Feat. KiFi
12 Turn Me Up [VIP Mix] Moti Feat. Nabiha
13 Best Days Max Hurrell Feat. BK
14 Can't Get Enough Tommie Sunshine & Halfway House Feat. Sarah Hudson
15 Wolf [T&R Club Edit] Tungevaag & Raaban
16 Pong Dance Vigiland
17 Little Swing AronChupa Feat. Little Sis Nora
18 Born Ready [Halogen Mix] Disco Fries Feat. Hope Murphy
19 Killer Patrolla Vs. Adamski Feat. Seal
20 Dust CLMD Feat. Astrid S
21 Cut the Cord Felix Jaehn Vs. Hitimpulse
22 Coming Home Sigma Feat. Rita Ora